To my Ever Loving Sister, Ella

Image

This is one of the heavy homeworks our poetry prof gave us as for the holidays (Christmas). I didn’t really know what an epistle is, when I searched about it… they said it could be about anything. And this poem, they said doesn’t have a strict form, no rhyme schemes. When I looked at the examples, those looked like little notes…though I admit theirs is more poetic than mine…heehee I’m not satisfied with this one though (And the other epistles in my journal)…someday , I’ll write a better one XD FIGHTING!

 

PS B2ST (read as Beast) is a famous Kpop group and yep, I

‘m a fan XP Haters gonna hateXP 

Leave a Reply

