A Nice Change of Pace……

KennethJustice.com

smile

by Kenneth Justice

~ I wasn’t kidding before when I said the warm weather brings out the people with signs in my community <article>

Last night on my way home from work I noticed these four young adults on the corner holding their DIY poster board ‘Peace’ signs.

What is your first reaction when you see young people like this? Do you roll your eyes and put your head down and try to walk by them without making eye-contact?

After I took a couple pictures I went over to talk with the young man in glasses; 

“So whats the deal man, were you guys sitting around this morning listening to some Bob Marley and you said to yourselves, ‘lets go outside and hold some peace signs dude’?”

he shook his head,

“no man, we’re not on drugs at all. We just wanted to spread a little love. We…

View original post 554 more words

Leave a Reply

