Random Rants and Sighs

I’m really troubled right now. You that kind of feeling that you are aware that you are being a couch potato but you’re freaking not doing anything about it? Ugh. I feel helpless. I feel like a rock. Or yeah, a couch potato.

 

And because of this, things have piled up – thesis paper, data gathering, bilingualism paper, org meetings, swim practice…. And I’m nervous as hell. But heck, I only slept a while ago and finished reading a paperback instead of reading related literature for the theoretical background of our thesis. GAAAAAAAAAAAH!

 

My mind wants to do it. My mind also doesn’t want to do it. My body is weak. 

 

—That’s it. I still have swim training.

 

PS

Don’t you think it’s a defense mechanism or something? Nvm =.=

Leave a Reply

